Testimonial Wisata Flores Komodo

Bagaimana pengalaman & pendapat mereka yang telah menjadi pelanggan dan senantiasa menggunakan layanan tour dari kami? Biarlah pelanggan kami yang berbicara & berbagi cerita dengan Anda. Noted; Don't put the testimonials here as far as you have not been joining with our tours Flores Komodo Indonesia. The testimonials are only for guests or customers who have been with our travel services. We put to the spam for comments without any reason or related to our travel services. We know who our customers or guests have been taking Flores Komodo tours Indonesia.

  • drugstore online

    Edelare
    RATING 1/5

    Hello there! I just want to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have right here on this post. I'll be coming back to your site for more soon.
    Disubmit pada: Januari 26, 2020

  • สล็อตออนไลน์

    Lublin
    RATING 5/5

    I am curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing? I'm experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions? https://ruay.club/
    Disubmit pada: Januari 25, 2020

  • www.yahoo.co.uk

    Quebec
    RATING 5/5

    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!
    Disubmit pada: Januari 22, 2020

  • generic cialis online

    Austin
    RATING 5/5

    tadalafil ld50 [url=http://buyscialisrx.com/]cialis prescription[/url] tadalafil en paraguay cialis no prescription efeito colateral tadalafil tadalafil citrate erfahrungen http://buyscialisrx.com cialis 20 mg tadalafil
    Disubmit pada: Januari 12, 2020

  • buy cialis online

    Wieden-Klausen
    RATING 1/5

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!
    Disubmit pada: Januari 9, 2020

  • cat hat

    Rennes
    RATING 2/5

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!
    Disubmit pada: Januari 1, 2020

  • cat hat

    Londrina
    RATING 2/5

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    Disubmit pada: Januari 1, 2020

  • cat hat

    Toronto
    RATING 3/5

    What i don't understood is in reality how you're now not really a lot more neatly-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in relation to this matter, made me personally believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men don't seem to be fascinated until it's something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!
    Disubmit pada: Januari 1, 2020

  • cat hat

    Klostermansfeld
    RATING 5/5

    I know this site gives quality based content and extra stuff, is there any other web page which presents these information in quality?
    Disubmit pada: Januari 1, 2020

  • cat hat

    Tenero
    RATING 5/5

    What i don't realize is if truth be told how you are no longer actually a lot more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You're so intelligent. You realize thus considerably when it comes to this subject, made me in my opinion consider it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men aren't interested except it's something to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. All the time maintain it up!
    Disubmit pada: Januari 1, 2020

  • Tsubasa Ozora

    RATING 5/5

    Perjalanan pulau Flores, pulau Rinca, pulau Komodo dan beberapa pulau di taman nasional Komodo selama tujuh hari. Semua berjalan sangat menyenangkan. Memulai dengan komunikasi awal dengan tim hingga akhir perjalanan. Liburan yang sangat menyenangkan. Kami memulai dari Maumere hingga Labuan Bajo dengan perjalanan darat. Hotel cukup bagus. Karena memang selama perjalanan saya tidak melihat ada hotel bintang. Namun semua hotel non bintang sepanjang pulau Flores. Tetapi fasilitasnya cukup baik. Makanan selama perjalanan sangat bagus dengan banyak kombinasi menu. tour guide sangat berpengalaman dan sangat ramah. Hingga tour pulau Komodo, Rinca dan beberapa pulau yang kami singgahi, Makanan dikapal sangat enak. Kapten, chef dan kru sangat ramah dan selalu melayani kami. Kami rekomendasi kepada teman dan rekan rekan kami. Kalau anda ingin tour pulau Flores dan tour Komodo silakan menghubungi PT KOMODO MEGA WISATA. Jangan ragu dengan legalitas mereka dan semua timnya. Mereka tidak melayani pembayaran diluar nomor rekening perusahan pt komodo mega wisata sebagai statement awal mereka kepada kami. Pokoknya kami puas. Karena itu kami rekomendasikan. Banyak paket wisata yang mereka tawarkan. Mulai dari paket wisata pulau Flores Komodo atau hanya paket wisata Komodo. Best regards dan terimakasih banyak untuk tour pulau Flores dan tour pulau Komodo Rinca.
    Disubmit pada: September 27, 2019

  • Naruto Uzumaki

    RATING 5/5

    Senang sekali bisa menggunakan layanan tour dengan PT KOMODO MEGA WISATA. Paket tour pulau Komodo dan Rinca selama 3 hari. Kami menginap dikapal semalam dan di hotel Jayakarta semalam. Semua kru kapal dan pemandu sangat ramah dan menyenangkan. Makanan sangat enak dikapal. Kapal AC yang memiliki kamar mandi sendiri sangat nyaman. Tidak ada kendala selama perjalanan kami disana. Sepanjang anda ingin wisata pulau Komodo, Rinca dan lainya bisa hubungi mereka. Semuanya OK dan layak kami rekomendasikan. Pilihan kapal wisata cukup banyak. Mulai dari kapal fan hingga beberapa jenis kapal wisata ber AC. Makanya kami telah memilih kapal AC. Terimakasih untuk tour pulau Komodo dan pulau Rinca. Harganya murah namun pelayanan yang diberikan TOP banget. Sukses selalu dan akan saya rekomendasikan kepada teman dan kerabat saya. Trims!
    Disubmit pada: Mei 27, 2019

Silahkan tulis testimoni Anda

Email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Kolom yang bertanda bintang (*) wajib diisi.

Testimoni AndaNama Anda Email Anda Website Anda

Kontak Kami

Apabila ada yang ditanyakan, silahkan hubungi kami melalui kontak di bawah ini.